Bring The Wave

Bring The Wave Bring The Wave Bring The Wave Bring The Wave Bring The Wave Bring The Wave
Bring The Wave
Bring the Wave to Riverside County Central Committee

Our team has been stepping up for years.

Learn about what we do and why we do it.

The Election

map of Assembly District 42

Cities in both Assembly District 42 and Riverside County:

  • Banning
  • Beaumont
  • Cabazon
  • Calimesa
  • Cherry Valley
  • Hemet
  • Indian Wells
  • La Quinta
  • Palm Desert
  • Palm Springs
  • Rancho Mirage
  • San Jacinto
  • Whitewater
Find My Assembly District

Party Affiliation Matters

Bring The Wave candidates, Mary Ann Andreas, Joseph Brinson, Vanessa Castro Scott, Kelly Graziano, Francisco Ramos, and Patrick Weiss will appear on the March 3rd ballots of registered Democrats only.

Heads Up!

Voters registered as NPP (No Party Preference) will not be able to vote for any Democrat at the polls or by mail unless they ask for a Democratic ballot. These voters can also simply re-register as Democrats (recommended).

Register to Vote Online
The Riverside Democratic Party

The California Democratic Party is the state wing of the National Democratic Party. Every county in California has a chapter of the State Democratic Party. Riverside County's Chapter, our "Central Committee" covers every chartered democratic club located within our borders and works to:

  1. Raise money and awareness of endorsed candidates
  2. Coordinate with all the clubs in the county to volunteer and work for those candidates.
  3. Interview and elect members of our Central Committee as delegates to the California Democratic Party State Convention.

The Central Committee has many functions, but we are all volunteers who wish to help good Democrats get elected.

There are six seats on the Central Committee for every Assembly District within Riverside County. Committee members are elected for a term of four years.